Song of the Day : [12/27]

Empire of the Sun : Walking on a Dream


Empire Of The Sun is a collaborative project between Pnau’s Nick Littlemore and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson. Steele’s vocals were recently featured on Pnau’s self titled album. Empire of the Sun’s debut album was released on the 4th of October 2008. The first single, featured here, from the album is Walking On A Dream.

Listen to “Walking on Dream” Here

      1. walking-on-a-dream

Buy Here