AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

Spa Days by Aleksandra Kingo

This beautiful editorial called ‘Spa Days’ was shot by Aleksandra Kingo, art directed by Gem Fletcher with a great styling by Natasha Freeman and Set Design by Amy Friend. To not take too seriously, the sarcastic, tongue-in-cheek fashion editorial explore the beauty tricks and crazy tips for girls to stay pretty. Love it!

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

AleksandraKIngo_Spa_Days_

Photography / Aleksandra Kingo / www.aleksandrakingo.com / @aleksandrakingo
Art Direction / Gem Fletcher / www.gemfletcher.com
Styling / Natasha Freeman / www.natashafreeman.co.uk
Set Design/ Amy Friend / www.amyfriend.co.uk
Food Styling/ Lucy-Ruth Hathaway / www.lucyruthfood.com
Model / Gigi Jeon @ Next
Hair / Delphine Bonnet / http://delphinebonnethairstylist.viewbook.com
Make Up / Erin Kristensen using MAC / www.erinkristensen.com
Nails / Kate Cutler / http://www.kate-cutler.com
Retouch / Glossmarc
Assistants / Lucia Svecova & Dmitry Yermolayev
Casting director / Sarah Bunter / www.buntercasting.com




EXPLORE DEEPER